English or Italian? this is the question

When I started this blog I had the aim of writing both in English and Italian because as I wanted to reach as much readers as possible overcoming the boundaries of my native language without losing the Italian readers. However, as much as I like the idea of a bilingual blog, this is an extremely time-consuming activity that affects other parts of my daily life.

For this reason, starting today I would like to write only in English and see how it goes. I am really sorry to stop writing in my own language, but I am positive that my Italian readers will keep reading my posts.

Since I’m not a native speaker – in this case writer – but just a mere translator, feel free to point my mistakes out and allow me to improve. I count on you!

From today I’m also here: Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

